2015 Ornament Exchange – Oh My!

First of all, I want to thank Erlene of My Pinterventures for ALL of her efforts and time in coordinating this wonderful (and large) ornament exchange!  Thank You Thank You Thank You Erlene!!!!!

I have to apologize for being behind so I am posting the first five days of groups together in one post.  I am already blown away by the ornaments this year!  I hope you enjoy them as much as I do and I hope you take a moment or two to visit some of the blogs and compliment the participants on their work — or on their choice if their ornament was purchased.  And please come back every day to see all of the other wonderful creations and selections to come. There are over 80 crafters/bloggers participating and that promises to provide a wide variety of ornaments with something to pique everyone’s interest!  Click here to go to Erlene’s blog for links to all of the blogs for information on each ornament.  Most are made and some are purchase but all of the information is provided so you can follow the tutorials or go on a shopping spree!.

2015 Ornament-Exchange-Day-12015 ornament-exchange-day-2 2015 ornament-exchange-day-3 2015 ornament-exchange-day-4 2015-ornament-exchange-day-5

Don’t forget, go to Erlene’s My Pinterventures to get links to all of the blogs  for tutorials and/or shopping lists to make or purchase your own ornaments.  And please come back tomorrow for day 6!

Leave a Reply

