Crafting with Paper and Jeanette – and – Meetup.com

Ding ding ding – the class bell is ringing!!  I believe I have this done right now.  Classes have been scheduled and you can sign up and pay in Meetup.com.  Join my group Crafting with Paper and Jeanette and you can see the current schedule and be advised of new classes, workshops and events as scheduled.  You must register and pay for classes so I can properly prepare.  Please note I currently have a special going **If you bring a guest, your next class/workshop will be free**.  Please note space is limited so register early.

I am so excited to get this going into some kind of regular classes and I want it open to all ideas a voices so if you have any ideas, please feel free to contact me.  Is there a special type of card you want  to do? Or a type of stamping?  Or some type of holiday project?  Is there a day or time of the week that is better/best for you to meet?  Do you have a group that wants to meet at your home?  I can put together a traveling workshop if that works best for you – just let me know.  I am also able to do classes for younger crafters so let me know if you have children with the desire to participate.

**I wanted to let you know Meetup uses WePay (as apposed to PayPal) and I did a little research on it and found that they are about 5 years old and offer the same protections as PayPal and fees are about the same and there were really no exceptional negative issues — there were basically the expected amount of complaints for a company of their size and they are rated “A” with the BBB so bottom line is: I feel comfortable using them to process payments.

Leave a Reply

